Breadcrumbs

Page title

General Counsel's Office

Main page content

210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas  78701
Telephone: 512-499-4462  
Fax: 512-499-4523 

Name and Title Contact Information
Alan Marks
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
(512) 322-3770
amarks@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Cristina Blanton
Associate Systemwide Compliance Officer and Privacy and Data Officer
512-852-3264
cblanton@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
dsharphorn@utsystem.edu
Ed Walts
Assistant General Counsel and Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Jason King
Executive Director of Systemwide Compliance & UT System Ethics Officer
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Omar A. Syed
Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Paul Kaufmann
Senior Attorney
512-664-9026
pkaufmann@utsystem.edu
Paul Steinkraus
Business Strategy Advisor and Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Sonya Csaszar
Interim Chief Legal Officer, University Lands
832-632-4452
scsaszar@utsystem.edu
Sonya Csaszar
University Lands Attorney
832-632-4452
scsaszar@utsystem.edu